My my My my

Kristen Reisinger, President  

Tom Lee, Vice President  

Julie Wagner, Secretary 

Brian Prettyman, Treasurer  

Dave Brumfield, Fields

Renee Kelly, HS Girls Commissioner  

Jeff Iovino, At-Large

Tim Murdoch, At-Large 

Dave Franklin, HS Boys Commissioner 

Kristen Campbell, Youth Girls Commissioner 

Jackie Goslin, Youth Girls Commissioner 

Erin Betler, Youth Girls Commissioner  

Mark Hetz, Youth Boys Commissioner

Nikki Pirain, Youth Boys Commissioner 

Bill Lockwich, Youth Boys Commissioner 


Board members can be reached via the email address listed. 

If no email address is listed use the "Feedback" option on the left and the message will be forwarded accordingly.