RMU Announces Missy Sunseri Lacrosse Scholarship
Scholarship - will be awarded annually to assist women's lacrosse student-athletes

Mary Schwartz, Mt. lebanon's very first high school lacrosse coach, retires after 27 years of collegiate coaching

Andrew McMinn (2001 Lebo grad) hired as University of Utah Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

Anne Murray (2007 Lebo grad) hired as Columbia University's Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

Dave Offner (Lebo Class of 2008) named Head Coach of Pine Richland HS Boys Lacrosse Team

Screen Shot 2021-08-28 at 8.51.31 AM

Ithaca's John Sramac (Lebo 2020 Grad) wins Liberty League Rookie of the Year!

Dayton's Sam White (Lebo class of 2015) wins Godekeraw Award